The Golden Retriever Club of Victoria

Welcome to our club

BREEDER'S LIST

These breeders are members of the Golden Retriever Club of Victoria who have requested to advertise on this page. The club does not endorse or recommend any individual breeder and accepts no liability in respect of this.

Kennel Prefix Name & Email Link  Email AddressSuburb/ City Telephone No
BALMATTUM Ian & Christine Day chrisandian.day@gmail.comEuroa (03) 5790 3354
BEAUCROFT Jill Pearson jill@beaucroft.netNarre Warren (03) 9705 2495
CAMUKA Jane & Mark Hodges jane@camuka.comBallarat 0421 647 165
CROWLEE Andy Crowley crowleeknls@hotmail.comWoori Yallock (03) 5964 6567
FERNFALL Jane Fall janefall@fernfall.comNarre Warren North (03) 9796 8117
GLENYARRA M & D Crowley mazza@glenyarrakennel.comYarra Glen (03) 9730 1447
GOLDENDESIRE Rhonda Dickson rhondadickson@hotmail.comThomastown (03) 9465 2212
JAMARANG A & S Randall jamarang2@gmail.comBalwyn (03) 9857 4198
KEANSTAR Sue Keane keanes10@bigpond.comBonegilla 0402 359 144
KILLARA Peter and Dawn Howard peter@thehowards.id.auArthurs Seat (03) 5987 3322
KIRIEL Elizabeth Mitchell elizabethmitchell-1@bigpond.comEmerald (03) 5968 5311
LLEWELLAN Janette & Alan Kent jankent50@bigpond.comTaylors Lakes (03) 9449 8370
TARAKOTA Alistair Pitman pitofgold@optusnet.com.auMooroolbark (03) 9717 0109
TRIGOLDEN Lorraine Harrowfield lharrowfield@iprimus.com.auColac 0409 432 010
TRIKERTONTrish & Rick Fullerton trikertongoldenretrievers@aussiebb.com.auBonegilla  0437 698 099
VOSPIEL Lorelle and David Greig Lorelle.Greig@tourism.vic.gov.auLysterfield South 0409 403 763
WAKUNPA Christine Pulis christinepulis@bigpond.comLongwood 0427 722 775 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software